Past Shows

How America Has Tried To Adapt To A New Era Of Warfare

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Daily Toll Gun Violence Takes On America’s Youth

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Where And How The U.S. Military Is Fighting Islamist Insurgencies

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Sexual Assault And Harassment Are So Common And What That Says About Our Culture

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Economic Stagnation Is Reshaping Our Country And Its Future

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

One Girl’s Incredible Journey From War-Torn Syria In A Wheelchair

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Battle For Aleppo, Russia’s Strategy In Syria And Debate Over The U.S. Response

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Best-selling Author Candice Millard On The Making Of Winston Churchill

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prospects For A Ceasefire In Syria And The Delivery Of Humanitarian Aid

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Kati Marton: “True Believer: Stalin’s Last American Spy”

Tue, Sep 06, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 80