Past Shows

Israeli Prime Minister Netanyahu’s Fight For Re-election

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Two Former Marines On Literature, Trauma And The Iraq War

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Discuss Listen

Andrew Cockburn: “Kill Chain: The Rise Of The High-Tech Assassins”

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Ambassador William Burns, The New President Of The Carnegie Endowment For International Peace

Mon, Mar 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Block The Growing Threat Of ISIS

Wed, Feb 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

A New European Peace Plan For Ukraine

Mon, Feb 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Jordan’s Role In The Fight Against ISIS

Thu, Feb 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sending Arms To Ukraine: Debate Over What The U.S. And NATO Should Do

Wed, Feb 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sarah Chayes: “Thieves Of State: Why Corruption Threatens Global Security”

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 9
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14
  8. 15
  9. 35